Scents

Ever hear about how smell matters in attracting a mate? Or how some people are attracted to a perfume or scent before the actual person? Think about that Axe Effect commerical, where a dorky guy gets a got babe in the elevator based on his scent (or what she thought was his scent)?

Well rest assured everyone, I am still looking for that scent. But that doesn't mean I can't have fun finding it. My first love was Gucci Rush. Which led to Gucci Rush 2 for the spring/summer. I still have enough left to last till winter. Last week I was using a soap I bought from Bath and Body works called "Moonlight Path". It smelled SO good I kept smelling it! That's when I knew I had to buy the scent. I ended up with the body splash because it was cheaper than the actual heavy lotions and scents. Mark my words it is still affordable compared to those high end perfumes - but not cheap for B&BW. Still, the smell is so clean and fresh (with real lavendar extracts) that I love it. It's now my new Autumn scent.

So I am making survey for favorite scents. Please be sure to take it! Take my survey. <--Please note that you have to sign up as a diaryland member to take this BUT it's free and you won't get junk mail. If not you can always copy paste these questions and answers and email it to me:

1. Tell me your favorite scent.
2. Where can you buy this scent? Name online stores too.
3. How much does a bottle cost - give me all prices for different sizes if you have it.
4. What is it about this scent that you love?
5. Name another scent you love.
6. How much does scent 2 cost?
7. Where can one purchase scent 2?
8. What is it about scent 2 that you love?
9. Any more comments? Write it here!
[email protected]

said jagg-ed on 12 September, 2003 at 3:11 p.m.