The Rules

First and foremost -

I own the Legend: Arthurian Tarot deck -which you can see me giving credit to on the right hand side of links. I also link Llewlyn because they have the card pictures I can use without scanning them in on my own. I use this deck 90% of the time for my readings and for other readings. Therefore I prefer to use these images.

1. If you want a free reading, you must post in my guestbook. Right now I am doing readings when I get time so if I do not get to yours I will let you know.

2. Only ONE reading every 6 months. And your reading WILL be posted in my journal. That's the point.

3. I am not ready to do paid readings as of right now and am offering free ones to "brush" up my skills.

4. I use my cards as guides and advice; NOT fortune telling. I do not consider them fun and games and take pride in what I do. Please respect that.

5. I mainly post readings for myself and I would appreciate and love feedback. PLEASE feel free to post in my guestbook or email me your responses.

said jagg-ed on 06 August, 2004 at 2:29 p.m.