Changes

So why did I decide to go unfashionista?

Because I feel that I can no longer dedicate my journal to fashion. I love fashion and shopping but my life is changing now.

My focus has to be about me, and things I like and wish to write about.

This layout is amazing and the link is in the Thanks section. I miss web design but due to lack of a computer that has a design program at work, I must use other wonderful works.

I also want to add that the taxi-cab layout is an ode to new york city - a city i find myself feeling distant from but still will never stop loving.

Finally, I would like to introduce my new theme - the tarot. I am learning day by day to read but I would like to dedicate my diary to my readings and what I learn so I can develop my intuition along the way.

said jagg-ed on 05 August, 2004 at 3:58 p.m.