Changes

Whew...

I spent the last two hours fixing and changing this site. It still isn't perfect. I have to add entries obviously to have links but it will take time.

I also have a few formatting errors that you probably may or may not notice. For example, this center table scrolls but after all the effort it seems that the left frame is way too close to this frame and there is tons of space from this frame to the right frame. But I am too tired to fix that as it will mean another hour so I hope you don't mind!

Update. I bought Express jeans called Cetine. Check out Express to see what I mean. Their new line of jeans are fabulous and made for short people like myself (I am 5'3" AND a half. My brother makes fun of me for adding that half but damnit it counts!). I decided to nix those Sevens after all and stick with what fits my budget AND my frame.

Keep coming back and feel free to leave me feedback.

said jagg-ed on 2000-12-11 at 5:43 p.m.