Jeans

I want something for outdoor and a night out!

If you are like me you like your jeans to be versatile. For the past 3.5 months I have been on a mission to find affordable Seven jeans. Why Seven? Simply put, the name. I am no name brander. But the lure of Sevens proved to be too much for me and so my hunt began. As of today, I am terribly unsuccessful in finding a pair that works.

Yesterday, I walked into Express and saw - Sevens. For an affordable price and flattering for my figure. I was giddy with happiness. And I get 25 off another pair of jeans. I have not yet bought these jeans but I plan to try them on again today. I will update you all with the details.

So my favorite pair? A pair from Topshop, London called Mojo. They are like sweat pants and amazing. They cost me 30 pounds (45 dollars) and I swear no jean has been able to match.

Since I last I tried, Topshop does not ship to the U.S. (or internationally), I am still hunting for the perfect pair of jeans. Believe me, when it happens, you will know.

In the meantime... Marie Claire has a great article on jeans to flatter every figure.

said jagg-ed on 2003-08-01 at 2:16 p.m.