Sale cards

It's been a hectic week. Beauty has not been the first thing on my mind. :(

But, during my weekend tiling my bedroom, I discovered some more of those Express discounts. I also unearthed Saks Fifth Avenue, and NY & CO. I was all excited at my new shopping excuse when it hit me. Would I even go to these stores regularly? And the limit to use these "percent offs" is often a lot more than I'd spend without them. I decided to throw out these sale cards. I was feeling pretty good about myself until I moved furniture back into my tiny bedroom and in doing so discovered that I need more underwear and socks. The rest of Sunday was spent trying to find the discarded sale cards.

Hey, so maybe I wouldn't shop in these stores without my coupons but when I do at least it is stuff I need - and cheaper. ;)

said jagg-ed on 2003-08-12 at 9:23 a.m.